Contributors

Cheers to our contributors...

HOUSE PARTY
BC Tree Fruits Cider, www.bctreefruitscider.com
Bomber Brewing, www.bomberbrewing.com
CC Jentsch Cellars, www.ccjentschcellars.com
Central City Brewers + Distillers, www.centralcitybrewing.com
de Vine Vineyards Wine & Spirits, www.devinespirits.ca
Dead Frog Brewery, deadfrog.ca
Driftwood Brewery, www.driftwoodbeer.com
Fernie Brewing Co., www.ferniebrewing.com
Fort Berens Estate Winery, www.fortberens.ca
Fountana Beverage, www.fountanabeverage.com
Four Winds Brewing, fourwindsbrewing.ca
Gillespie’s Fine Spirits, www.gillespiesfinespirits.com
Gold Hill Winery, www.goldhillwinery.com
Granville Island Brewing, www.gib.ca
High Mountain Brewing Company, www.drinkfreshbeer.com
Highwood Distillers, www.highwood-distillers.com
Howe Sound Brewing Co., www.howesound.com
Massey Wines, www.masseywines.com
Meadow Vista Honey Wines, www.meadowvista.ca
Nutrl Vodka, www.nutrlvodka.com
Odd Society Spirits, www.oddsocietyspirits.com
Parallel 49 Brewing, www.parallel49brewing.com
Patagonia Imports Ltd., www.patagoniaimports.com
Pemberton Distillery, www.pembertondistillery.ca
Red Truck Beer Company, www.redtruckbeer.com
TatraTea Spirit Ltd., www.tatratea.com
Vancouver Island Brewery, www.vanislandbrewery.com
Wayward Distillation House, www.waywarddistillationhouse.com
Whistler Brewing Company, www.whistlerbeer.com
Wodka Vines Agency Ltd., www.wodkavines.ca
Yukon Brewing, www.yukonbeer.com
 
 
CELLAR DOOR
Barcbees Fine Wines, www.barcbees.ca
Barrage Cellars, www.barragecellars.com
Black Hills Estate Winery, www.blackhillswinery.com
Burrowing Owl Estate Winery, www.burrowingowlwine.ca
Calliope Wines, www.calliopewines.ca
CC Jentsch Cellars, www.ccjentschcellars.com
Barossa Valley Estate & Oyster Bay Wines, www.barossavalleyestate.com
Fort Berens Estate Winery, www.fortberens.ca
Foxtrot Vineyards Ltd., www.foxtrotwine.com
Hillside Winery and Bistro, www.hillsidewinery.ca
Indigenous World Winery, www.indigenousworld.ca
Kismet Estate Winery, www.kismetestatewinery.com
Rodney Strong Vineyards, www.rodneystrong.com
Massey Wines, www.masseywines.com
Michael David Winery, www.michaeldavidwinery.com
Mt. Boucherie Estate Winery, www.mtboucheriewinery.com
Nesters Liquor Storewww.nestersliquor.com
Nutrl Vodka, www.meehanlewis.com
Painted Rock Estate Winery Ltd., www.paintedrock.ca
Patagonia Imports Ltd., www.patagoniaimports.com
Peacock & Martin Wine Merchants, www.peacockandmartinimports.com
Perseus Winery, www.perseuswinery.com
Quails’ Gate Winery, www.quailsgate.com
River Stone Estate Winery, www.riverstoneestatewinery.ca
Stag’s Hollow Winery, www.stagshollowwinery.com
 
 
CRUSH
Authentic Wine & Spirits Merchants www.awsm.ca
Averill Creek Vineyard www.averillcreek.ca
Barcbees Fine Wines  www.barcbees.ca
Barossa Valley Estate & Oyster Bay Wines  www.barossavalleyestate.com
Barrage Cellars  www.barragecellars.com
Bartier Bros. Winery  www.bartierbros.com
BC Wine Studio  www.bcwinestudio.ca
Black Hills Estate Winery  www.blackhillswinery.com
Blasted Church Vineyards www.blastedchurch.com
Blue Mountain Vineyard and Cellars  www.bluemountainwinery.com
Calliope Wines  www.calliopewines.ca
CC Jentsch Cellars  www.ccjentschcellars.com
Craggy Range Vineyards www.craggyrange.com
de Vine Vineyards Wines & Spirits  www.devinevineyards.ca
Fort Berens Lillooet www.fortberens.ca
Fountana Group Canada  www.fountanagroup.com
Giant Head Estate Winery www.giantheadwinery.com
Gold Hill Winery www.goldhillwinery.com
Harper’s Trail Estate Winery www.harperstrail.com
Hillside Winery and Bistro  www.hillsidewinery.ca
Indigenous World Winery www.indigenousworld.ca
Kettle Valley Winery www.kettlevalleywinery.com
Kim Crawford www.kimcrawfordwines.com
Kismet Estate Winery  www.kismetestatewinery.com
Kraze Legz Winery / SKAHA Vineyard www.krazelegz.com
Liquidity Wines  www.liquiditywines.com
Massey Wines  www.masseywines.com
Meadow Vista Honey Wines www.meadowvista.ca
Michael David www.michaeldavidwinery.com
Mondia Alliance Wines and Spirits  www.mondiaalliance.ca
Mt. Boucherie Estate Winery www.mtboucheriewinery.com
Nesters Liquor Store  www.nestersliquor.com
Nutrl Vodka www.meehanlewis.com
Orofino Vineyards / Pentage Winery www.orofinovineyards.com   /   www.pentage.com
Painted Rock Estate Winery Ltd.  www.paintedrock.ca
Patagonia Imports Ltd. www.patagoniaimports.com
Peacock & Martin Wine Merchants www.peacockandmartinimports.com
Pemberton Distillery  www.pembertondistillery.ca
Persus Winery www.perseuswinery.com
Quails’ Gate  www.quailsgate.com
River Stone Estate Winery www.riverstoneestatewinery.ca
Rocca delle Macie  www.roccadellemacie.com
Rodney Strong Vineyards www.rodneystrong.com
Sage Hills Estate Winery www.sagehillswine.com
St.Regis Fine Wines www.stregisfinewines.com
Stag’s Hollow Winery www.stagshollowwinery.com
Steller’s Jay / Black Sage Vineyard www.sumacridge.com
STILE Brands  www.stilebrands.com
Stoneboat Vineyards www.stoneboatvineyards.com
Therapy Vineyards & Guesthouse  www.therapyvineyards.com
Tightrope Winery  www.tightropewinery.ca
TIME Estate Winery www.timewinery.com
Unsworth Vineyards Ltd.  www.unsworthvineyards.com
Vintage Trade www.vintagetrade.com
Waterbrook Winery www.waterbrook.com
Wines of Argentina www.winesofargentina.org
Wines of South Africa www.wosa.co.za
Wodka Vines Agency Ltd. www.wodkavines.ca
 
 
WITH A TWIST
Gillespie’s Fine Spirits www.gillespiesfinespirits.com
Rémy Cointreau www.remy-cointreau.com
Nutrl Vodka www.meehanlewis.com
Odd Society Spirits www.oddsocietyspirits.com
Pemberton Distillery www.pembertondistillery.ca
Tatratea www.tatratea.com
Wayward Distillation House www.waywarddistillationhouse.com
Whistler Brewing whistlerbeer.com
Wodka Vines www.wodkavines.ca
 
 
NIGHT MARKET: TASTE OF THE WORLD
Alligga, Vancouver, BC  www.alligga.com
Astrid’s Fine Foods, Whistler, BC www.astridsfinefoods.com
Bob Likes Thai Food, Vancouver, BC www.boblikesthaifood.com
Carmen, Toronto, ON www.carmensayz.com
Caveman Grocer, Whistler, BC www.cavemangrocer.com
ChiCha, Vancouver, BC www.chicharestaurant.com
Happy Man Restaurant, Vancouver, BC 604-565-8121
Jam Jar, Vancouver, BC www.jamjaronthedrive.com
Max’s Chicken, Vancouver, BC www.maxschicken.com
Tandoori Grill, Whistler, BC www.tandooriwhistler.com
The Reef Restaurant, Vancouver, BC www.thereefrestaurant.com
Rio Brazilian Steakhouse, Toronto, ON www.riobraziliansteakhouse.ca
Vancouver Alpen Club, Vancouver, BC www.vancouveralpenclub.ca
BC Wine Studio www.bcwinestudio.ca
CC Jentsch Cellars www.ccjentschcellars.com
de Vine Vineyards Wines & Spirits  www.devinevineyards.ca
Fort Berens Lillooet www.fortberens.ca
Gold Hill Winery www.goldhillwinery.com
Granville Island Brewing www.gib.ca
Massey Wines  www.masseywines.com
Meadow Vista Honey Wines www.meadowvista.ca
Peacock & Martin Wine Merchants  www.peacockandmartinimports.com
Red Truck Beer www.redtruckbeer.com
Seacret Dead Sea Minerals www.seacretspa.com
TatraTea www.tatratea.com
Wayward Distillation House www.waywarddistillationhouse.com
Whistler Brewing Company www.whistlerbeer.com
Wodka Vines www.wodkavines.ca
Yukon Brewing www.yukonbeer.com
 
 
POURED
BC Tree Fruits Cider, www.bctreefruitscider.com 
Bomber Brewing, www.bomberbrewing.com
Bridge Brewing Company, www.bridgebrewing.com
CC Jentsch Cellars, www.ccjentschcellars.com
Central City Brewers + Distillers, www.centralcitybrewing.com
de Vine Spirits, www.devinespirits.ca
Dead Frog Brewery, www.deadfrog.ca
Driftwood Brewery, www.driftwoodbeer.com
Fernie Brewing Co., www.ferniebrewing.com
Fort Berens Estate Winery, www.fortberens.ca
Fountana Beverage, www.fountanabeverage.com
Four Winds Brewing, www.fourwindsbrewing.ca
Gillespie’s Fine Spirits, www.gillespiesfinespirits.com
Gold Hill Winery, www.goldhillwinery.com
Granville Island Brewing, www.gib.ca
High Mountain Brewing Company, www.drinkfreshbeer.com
Highwood Distillers, www.highwood-distillers.com
Howe Sound Brewing Co., www.howesound.com
Kismet Estate Winery, www.kismetestatewinery.com
Nutrl Vodka, www.meehanlewis.com
Odd Society Spirits, www.oddsocietyspirits.com
Massey Wines, www.masseywines.com
Meadow Vista Honey Wines, www.meadowvista.ca
Parallel 49 Brewing, www.parallel49brewing.com
Patagonia Imports, www.patagoniaimports.com
Pemberton Distillery, www.pembertondistillery.ca
Phillips Brewing & Malting Co., www.phillipsbeer.com
Red Truck Beer Company, www.redtruckbeer.com
Tatratea, www.tatratea.com
Vancouver Island Brewery, www.vanislandbrewery.com
Wayward Distillation House, www.waywarddistillationhouse.com
Whistler Brewing Company, www.whistlerbeer.com
Wodka Vines Agency LTD., www.wodkavines.ca
Yukon Brewing, www.yukonbeer.com
 
 
BREWED
Bomber Brewing www.bomberbrewing.com
Bridge Brewery www.bridgebrewing.com
Central City Brewers + Distillers www.centralcitybrewing.com
Dead Frog Brewery www.deadfrog.ca
Deep Cove Brewers & Distillers www.deepcovecraft.com
Driftwood Brewery www.driftwoodbeer.com
Fernie Brewing Co. www.ferniebrewing.com
Four Winds Brewing www.fourwindsbrewing.ca    
Howe Sound Brewing Co. www.howesound.com
Parallel 49 Brewing Company www.parallel49brewing.com
Red Truck Beer www.redtruckbeer.com
Spinnakers Brewpub www.spinnakers.com
Vancouver Island Brewery www.vanislandbrewery.com
Whistler Brewing www.whistlerbeer.com


CONTRIBUTING RESTAURANTS + BARS
Araxi Restaurant + Bar, www.araxi.com
Basalt Wine & Salumeria, www.basaltwhistler.com
Bearfoot Bistro, www.bearfootbistro.com
The Wildflower, www.fairmont.com /whistler
The Mallard Lounge, www.fairmont.com /whistler
The Private Dining Room, www.fairmont.com /whistler
Sidecut Modern Steak + Bar, www.sidecutwhistler.com
The Longorn Saloon & Grill, www.gibbonswhistler.com/longhorn-saloon-grill
Garfinkel’s Whistler, www.gibbonswhistler.com/garfinkels
Buffalo Bill’s, www.gibbonswhistler.com/buffalo-bills
Firerock Lounge, www.gibbonswhistler.com/firerock-lounge
Hy’s Steakhouse, www.hyssteakhouse.com
Indian Masala Bistro
Aura at Nita Lake Lodge, www.nitalakelodge.com
Cure Lounge & Patio, www.nitalakelodge.com
Red Door Bistro, www.reddoorbistro.ca
RimRock Café, www.rimrockcafe.com
Stonesedge, www.stonesedgewhistler.com
Grill & Vine Whistler, www.grillandvinewhistler.com